Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Cedar Ridge Quilts

111: Thread Heads



These girls are a small quilt group.

111: Thread Heads

Tue, Feb 1, 2022 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Feb 15, 2022 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Mar 1, 2022 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Mar 15, 2022 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Mar 29, 2022 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Apr 5, 2022 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Apr 19, 2022 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, May 3, 2022 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, May 17, 2022 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, May 31, 2022 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm